VENDORS
Bar Decor

Bring your own vendors or use some of the best in the area.  These vendors are not affiliated with The Ridge at Greenbluff but are some of our favorites!  We do ask that you use professionals as they will help make your day truly beautiful and will take the stress away.  

 

Vendors are unique so it is important to find ones that will help make your wedding special.  Interview your vendors and look at their websites/social media.  Find vendors that will help you create the special feeling you want for the day.  Do you want a photographer who pushes you to get the very best magazine shot or do you want the one who will let the day flow naturally?  Either is fine but remember to make that clear before your wedding day.

​Photography

Brent Looyenga Photography www.looyengaphotography.com

Photography by Luba www.photographybyluba.com

Jennifer Debarros Photography  www.jenniferdebarros.com

Caleb and Britt Photography  www.calebandbritt.com

Caitlin Houser Photography www.caitlinhouserphotography.com

Sandra Wiggins Photography   www.sandrawiggins.com

Jessica Mumm Photography  www.jessicamumm.com

Rebecca at W7 Studio  www.W7studio.com

Clara Jay Photo www.clarajayphoto.com

Jaime Denise Photography   www.jaimedenisephotography.com

Jennifer Gentry Photography www.jennifergentryphotography.com

Whispering Daisy Photography www.whisperingdaisyphotography.com

Photography Services and Videography Services

The Little Photo Bus   www.littlephotobusofspokane.com

Funny Booth   www.funnybooth.com

8mm Weddings www.8mmweddings.com

Mezia Wedding Films www.meziaweddings.com

Caleb and Britt Photography  www.calebandbritt.com

​Catering  

Greenbluff Fresh Catering    www.greenblufffresh.com

The Ivory Table Catering Company www.ivorytable.com

London's Ultimate Catering www.londonsultimatecatering.com

Outlaw BBQ www.outlawbbqspokane.com

Roamin' Pizza Chariot www.roaminpizzachariot.com 

Versalia Pizza www.versaliapizza.com

Catering To You www.catering-to-you-llc.com

Inland Northwest Catering www.inwcatering.com

Cochinito Taqueria  www.cochinitotaqueria.com

​Flowers  

Rose and Blossom  www.roseandblossom.com

Flowers by Lily Garland www.lilygarland.com

Sue Hines Floral https://suehinesfloral.com

McBride Floral Design  mcbridefloraldesign@gmail.com

Lost In the Field Floral & Design www.lostinthefield.com

​Cabbage Hill Flower Farm - Greenbluff (pick your own)    www.cabbagehillflowerfarm.com

Tuxes and Dresses

Tuxedo Gallery   www.tuxedogallery.net

Bridal Collections www.thebridalcollections.com

Cloud Nine Bridal www.cloudninecda.com

Marcella's Bridal www.marcellasbridal.com

Believe Bride https://believebride.com

Honest In Ivory www.honestinivory.com

Cakes and Desserts  

Just American Desserts www.jadspokane.com

Stacies Cakes www.staciescakes.com

Birdie's Pie Shop https://birdiespies.com

Sparkles Bakeshop Spokane  renee@sparkles-spokane.com

Sweet P Cupcakes  www.sweetpcupcakes.net

Hello Sugar www.hellosugarspokane.com

Northwest Sugar northwestsugar@gmail.com

Lilac City Bakery www.lilaccitybakery.com

Mi FLAVOUR Modern French Bakery www.miflavour.com

Marsells Cakes & Desserts Bakery  www.marsellscakes.com

Mom/s Mini Donuts https://momsminidonuts.com

​Local Refreshments and More

Townshend Cellar  (wine)  www.townshendcellar.com

Big Barn Brewing Company (beer)  www.bigbarnbrewing.com

One Tree Cider (hard cider) www.onetreehardcider.com

Wildland Cooperative (wine) www.wildland.coop

Planning and Details 

A Piece of Harmony Events   www.pieceofharmonyevents.com

Paige Martin Events www.paigemartinevents.com

Wag 'n Wed (wedding pet services) https://wagnwed.com

Hair and Makeup

ECW Beauty https://msha.ke/ecwbeauty/

Local Rehearsal Dinner Accommodations

Ivory and Oak Home www.ivoryandoakhome.com (rent the space and bring your own food)

Big Barn Brewing Company  www.bigbarnbrewing.com (reserve tables, bring your own food, and buy drinks there)

Wildland Cooperative www.wildland.coop (reserve tables, bring your own food, and buy drinks there)

High Country Orchard www.highcountryorchard.com (dinner and drinks) (wedding day lunch platters)

Dance Lessons/Entertainment  

Northwest Swing Dance Company  www.nwswingdanceco.com

Infinite Movement Dancing  www.infinitemovementdancing.com

Invitations, Personalizations, and Gifts

Mango Ink (Invitations and more)  www.mangoink.com

Scout Spokane (Gifts)  www.myscoutspokane.com

Sweet Stuff Creations (Halbig Family Farm) (Gifts and candy) www.amateurartisans.com

Sin and Grace Studios (Bouquet Preservation) www.enchantedcactusevents.com/bouquet-preservation

 
Overnight Accommodations

Ivory and Oak Home https://airbnb.com/h/ivoryandoakhome

Green Bluff Getaway https://airbnb.com/h/greenbluffpumpkinpatch

Amongst The Pines (camping and a treehouse) thescarletts@msn.com

Wedding Liability and Cancellation Insurance