VENDORS
Bar Decor

Bring your own vendors or use some of the best in the area.  These vendors are not affiliated with The Ridge at Greenbluff but are some of our favorites!  We do ask that you use professionals as they will help make your day truly beautiful and will take the stress away.  

 

Vendors are unique so it is important to find ones that will help make your wedding special.  Interview your vendors and look at their websites/social media.  Find vendors that will help you create the special feeling you want for the day.  Do you want a photographer who pushes you to get the very best magazine shot or do you want the one who will let the day flow naturally?  Either is fine but remember to make that clear before your wedding day.

​Photography

Brent Looyenga Photography www.looyengaphotography.com

Photography by Luba www.photographybyluba.com

Jennifer Debarros Photography  www.jenniferdebarros.com

Caleb and Britt Photography  www.calebandbritt.com

Caitlin Houser Photography www.caitlinhouserphotography.com

Sandra Wiggins Photography   www.sandrawiggins.com

Jessica Mumm Photography  www.jessicamumm.com

Rebecca at W7 Studio  www.W7studio.com

Clara Jay Photo www.clarajayphoto.com

Jaime Denise Photography   www.jaimedenisephotography.com

Ana Hopkins Photography  www.anahopkinsphotography.com

Jennifer Gentry Photography www.jennifergentryphotography.com

Whispering Daisy Photography www.whisperingdaisyphotography.com

Photography Services and Videography Services

The Little Photo Bus   www.littlephotobusofspokane.com

Funny Booth   www.funnybooth.com

Adam Eich Productions  adameichproductions@gmail.com

8mm Weddings www.8mmweddings.com

​Catering  

Greenbluff Fresh Catering    www.greenblufffresh.com

The Ivory Table Catering Company www.ivorytable.com

London's Ultimate Catering www.londonsultimatecatering.com

Outlaw BBQ www.outlawbbqspokane.com

Roamin' Pizza Chariot www.roaminpizzachariot.com 

Catering To You www.catering-to-you-llc.com

Black Tie Catering www.blacktiecateringnw.com

Longhorn BBQ www.thelonghornbbq.com

Beacon Hill Catering   www.beaconhillevents.com

Cochinito Taqueria  www.cochinitotaqueria.com

 
​Planning and Details 

A Piece of Harmony Events   www.pieceofharmonyevents.com

Shelby Christine Events   www.shelbychristineevents.com

Officiants

Let's Elope CDA   www.letselopecda.com

Michael’s Ministries   www.michaelsministriesforall.com

Ralph's Regal Weddings www.ralphsregalweddings.com

​Flowers  

Rose and Blossom  www.roseandblossom.com

Flowers by Lily Garland www.lilygarland.com

McBride Floral Design  mcbridefloraldesign@gmail.com

Lost In the Field Floral & Design www.lostinthefield.com

Appleway Florist and Greenhouse www.applewayflorist.com

Sweet Pea Floral PNW stephlynnbb@outlook.com

All in the Details Floral Design  www.allinthedetailsflowers.com

​Cabbage Hill Flower Farm - Greenbluff (pick your own)    www.cabbagehillflowerfarm.com

 

DJ Services 

Brian Wojnar at Generations Entertainment  btwojnar@gmail.com

Matt Leon at Soundwave Entertainment  matt.leon84@gmail.com

FTS Mobile DJS  https://ftsmobiledjs.com

DJ Joe  www.djjoeidaho.com

​Invitations, Personalizations, and Gifts

Mango Ink   www.mangoink.com

Scout Spokane www.myscoutspokane.com

Sweet Stuff Creations (Halbig Family Farm) www.amateurartisans.com

 

Dance Lessons/Entertainment  

Northwest Swing Dance Company  www.nwswingdanceco.com

Infinite Movement Dancing  www.infinitemovementdancing.com

Tuxes and Dresses

Tuxedo Gallery   www.tuxedogallery.net

Bridal Collections www.thebridalcollections.com

Cloud Nine Bridal www.cloudninecda.com

Marcella's Bridal www.marcellasbridal.com

Cakes and Desserts  

Marsells Cakes & Desserts Bakery  www.marsellscakes.com

Sparkles Bakeshop Spokane  renee@sparkles-spokane.com

Sweet P Cupcakes  www.sweetpcupcakes.net

Hello Sugar www.hellosugarspokane.com

Northwest Sugar northwestsugar@gmail.com

Lilac City Bakery www.lilaccitybakery.com

Mi FLAVOUR Modern French Bakery www.miflavour.com

Stacies Cakes www.staciescakes.com

 
​Refreshments and More

Townshend Cellar   www.townshendcellar.com

Big Barn Brewing Company  www.bigbarnbrewing.com

Twilight Cider www.twilightciderworks.com

 

Rehearsal Dinner Accommodations

Ivory and Oak Home www.ivoryandoakhome.com

Big Barn Brewing Company  www.bigbarnbrewing.com

Siemers Farm www.siemersfarm.com

 

Overnight Accommodations

Ivory and Oak Home https://airbnb.com/h/ivoryandoakhome

Wedding Liability and Cancellation Insurance

Joshua J. Loera www.loerainsurance.com