VENDORS

 Bring your own vendors or use some of the best in the area.  These vendors are not affiliated with The Ridge at Greenbluff but are some of our favorites!  We do ask that you use professionals as they will help make your day truly beautiful and will take the stress away.  

Vendors are unique so it is important to find ones that will help make your wedding special.  Interview your vendors and look at their websites/social media.  Find vendors that will help you create the special feeling you want for the day.  Do you want a photographer who pushes you to get the very best magazine shot or do you want the one who will let the day flow naturally?  Either is fine but remember to make that clear before your wedding day.

​Photography

Ana Hopkins Photography  www.anahopkinsphotography.com

Caleb and Britt Photography  www.calebandbritt.com

Jaime Denise Photography   www.jaimedenisephotography.com

Jennifer Debarros Photography  www.jenniferdebarros.com

Jessica Mumm Photography  www.jessicamumm.com

Rebecca at W7 Studio  www.w7studio.com

Sandra Wiggins Photography   www.sandrawiggins.com

Photography Services and Videography Services

The Little Photo Bus   www.littlephotobusofspokane.com

Funny Booth   www.funnybooth.com

Adam Eich Productions  adameichproductions@gmail.com

Ferguson Films www.fergusonfilms.com

Grace Media   www.gracemedia.info

​Catering  

Beacon Hill Catering  www.beaconhillevents.com

Black Tie Catering  www.blacktiecateringnw.com

Greenbluff Fresh Catering   www.greenblufffresh.com

​Planning and Details 

A Piece of Harmony Events  www.pieceofharmonyevents.com

Satin n Sage Events  www.satinnsageeventsllc.com

Shelby Christine Events www.shelbychristineevents.com

Officiants

Let's Elope CDA   www.letselopecda.com

Coeur 2 Coeur   www.coeurtwocoeur.com

Michael’s Ministries  www.michaelsministriesforall.com

​Flowers  

Solmonson Farm www.solmonsonfarm.com

Rose and Blossom  www.roseandblossom.com

McBride Floral Design  mcbridefloraldesign@gmail.com

All in the Details Floral Design  www.allinthedetailsflowers.com

Cabbage Hill Flower Farm - Greenbluff (pick your own)    www.cabbagehillflowerfarm.com

Appleway Florist and Greenhouse www.applewayflorist.com

Sweet Pea Floral PNW stephlynnbb@outlook.com

​DJ Services 

Brian Wojnar at Generations Entertainment btwojnar@gmail.com

Matt Leon at Soundwaves Entertainment matt.leon84@gmail.com

​Invitations, Personalizations, and Gifts

Mango Ink   www.mangoink.com

Crimson Calligraphy  www.crimson-calligraphy.com

Sweet Stuff Creations (Halbig Family Farm) www.amateurartisans.com

Dance Lessons  

Northwest Swing Dance Company  www.nwswingdanceco.com

Infinite Movement Dancing  www.infinitemovementdancing.com

Tuxes and Dresses

Tuxedo Gallery   www.tuxedogallery.com

Cloud Nine Bridal www.cloudninecda.com

​Cakes and Desserts  

Marsells Cakes & Desserts Bakery  www.marsellscakes.com

Sparkles Bakeshop Spokane  renee@sparkles-spokane.com

Sweet P Cupcakes  www.sweetpcupcakes.net

​Refreshments and More

Townshend Cellar   www.townshendcellar.com

Big Barn Brewing Company  www.bigbarnbrewing.com

Twilight Cider www.twilightciderworks.com

Wedding Insurance

www.wedsafe.com

www.wedsure.com

​**For all of your real estate needs, we highly recommend Cody Kerr at www.codykerr.com 

view_edited.jpg
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

The Ridge at Greenbluff LLC

7607 E Greenbluff Road, Colbert, WA  99005

© 2019  The Ridge at Greenbluff