Bring your own vendors or use some of the best in the area.  These vendors are not affiliated with The Ridge at Greenbluff but are some of our favorites!

Photography and Videography

Jaime Denise Photography   www.jaimedenisephotography.com

Sandra Wiggins Photography   www.sandrawiggins.com

Invitations  

Mango Ink   www.mangoink.com

Catering  

Catered For You   www.catered4you.com

Greenbluff Fresh Catering   www.greenblufffresh.com

Flowers  

Cabbage Hill Flower Farm (pick your own)    www.cabbagehillflowerfarm.com

DJ Services 

Complete Weddings and Events www.completewedo.com/spokane

Dance Lessons  

Strictly Swing Spokane   www.strictlyswingspokane.com

Country Swingers   countryswingllc@gmail.com

Tuxes and More

Tuxedo Gallery   www.tuxedogallery.com

Cakes and Desserts  

Marsells Cakes & Desserts Bakery  www.marsellscakes.com

Refreshments and More

Townshend Cellar   www.townshendcellar.com

Big Barn Brewing Company  www.bigbarnbrewing.com

Venue Liability Insurance

www.wedsafe.com

www.wedsure.com

**For all of your real estate needs, we highly recommend Cody Kerr at www.codykerr.com

The Ridge at Greenbluff LLC

7607 E Greenbluff Road

Colbert, WA  99005

(509) 238-3030

© 2019  by The Ridge at Greenbluff

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon